Posted by: edtechceo | March 1, 2012

ICE Presentation

Well, today I presented at ICE for the first time.  I was super-nervous.  Anyone who would say “don’t be nervous” hasn’t seen the “Rate This Session” link on the ICE app.  I admit it, I want my session to be useful.  I think was useful for at least a few people.  About 5 people came up afterwards to talk to me more in detail about what I presented, and they seemed eager to try it themselves.  So, I think I can consider it not a failure. 🙂  Here is a link to my presentation “Collaborative Research Paper Wikis.”  Scroll down to find my name.  If you have any questions or want more information, just let me know!  I will be posting more soon about what I am seeing at ICE.  It really is my favorite conference to attend.

Leave a Reply

Categories

